Team

Contacts for MGB Group

New switchgear and E-Houses quotation

Steven Rickert                                ext. 259               srickert@mgbelectric.com

Daniel Gailloux                                ext. 204              dgailloux@mgbelectric.com

Pierre Alexandre Brodeur            ext. 227               pabrodeur@mgbelectric.com

 

Used equipment quotation

Jean-François Brodeur                 ext. 228               jfbrodeur@mgbelectric.com

 

Accounting

Véronique Héon                             ext. 236               vheon@mgbelectric.com

accounting@mgbelectric.com

Purchasing

Lisette Dupuis                                  ext. 255               ldupuis@mgbelectric.com

 

Human Ressources

Sylvie Caron                                      ext. 234               scaron@mgbelectric.com

 

Receptionist/office clerk/ logistics

Kerrie Knight                                    ext. 221               kknight@mgbelectric.com

 

 

M.G.B. Electric

PresidentJean-François Brodeur228jfbrodeur@mgbelectric.com
Vice-presidentPierre Alexandre Brodeur227pabrodeur@mgbelectric.com
Production managerMartin Choinière226mchoiniere@mgbelectric.com
Mechanical studies managerMario Gagné233mgagne@mgbelectric.com
R&D managerYves Thibault245ythibault@mgbelectric.com
Quality controlJean-François Laforce203jflaforce@mgbelectric.com
Production foremanAlain Robert257arobert@mgbelectric.com

 

M.G.B. Transformers

PresidentMichel N. Brodeur235mnbrodeur@mgbelectric.com
Shop foremanSerge Giroux400sgiroux@mgbelectric.com
Shoop engineerFrancisco Rivera Garcia401fgarcia@mgbelectric.com